Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Perhaps a silly question

Go down 
+7
JAFisher44
Eliazar
Trulsa
xarly22
cianty
hero
Mouse
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Mouse
Warrior
Warrior
Mouse

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Possessed Possessed
Achievements earned: none

Perhaps a silly question Empty
PostSubject: Perhaps a silly question   Perhaps a silly question Icon_minitimeFri 4 Sep 2009 - 5:47

I was going over the rule book and I noticed that your henchman need to all be outfitted in the same manner. I started painting my warband (The Possessed) but there are models provided that have different weapon options, such as two hand weapons, spear, and a two-handed weapon. Can they not all be in the same warband?
Back to top Go down
http://war-hammers.webs.com
hero
Elder
Elder

PostSubject: Re: Perhaps a silly question   Perhaps a silly question Icon_minitimeFri 4 Sep 2009 - 5:54

Each one just becomes it's own henchman group. It's no big deal.
Back to top Go down
cianty
Honour Guard
Honour Guard
cianty

Trading Reputation : 5

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Monks (BTB) Monks (BTB)
Achievements earned: Silver Tom Silver Tom

PostSubject: Re: Perhaps a silly question   Perhaps a silly question Icon_minitimeFri 4 Sep 2009 - 9:04

Or you accept now that you won't be able to play strict WYSIWYG throught a campaign and ignore it.
Back to top Go down
http://cianty-tabletop.blogspot.com/
xarly22
Veteran
Veteran
xarly22

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Reiklanders Reiklanders
Achievements earned:

PostSubject: Re: Perhaps a silly question   Perhaps a silly question Icon_minitimeFri 4 Sep 2009 - 11:51

cianty wrote:
Or you accept now that you won't be able to play strict WYSIWYG throught a campaign and ignore it.