Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Call me FNATK

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Fnatk

Fnatk

Trading Reputation : 0

Call me FNATK Empty
PostSubject: Call me FNATK   Call me FNATK Icon_minitimeWed 16 Sep 2009 - 6:15

Gentlemen, Ladies, and Rats:

Allow me to imbelish upon myself the many accolades of Champion, King, and Almost God. Then I wake up.

I'm new to the game, but a long lover of Games Workshops' creations from Epic 40K (n/k/a Epic Armageddon) to 40k, Fantasy, Fantasy Roleplay; not to mention Blood Bowl, Necromunda, Man-O-War, Titan Legions, and Space Hulk. I have played them all, but one. Apparently I have saved the best for last.

Discovered the site after purchasing my first ever copy of Mordheim, and long to read the 2002 Annual.

I live in FL next to the AL border, commonly (and comically) referred to as LA for Lower Alabama, or actually known as Pensacola. I'm an avid board gamer, table top miniature gamer, and dabble my practice and skills in mmorpgs: WAR, WoW, Conan, and SWG.

Been out of miniature gaming for about 13 years, but kept up with Dungeons and Dragons through 3.5, got the books for 4th, but I got WoW if I want to play 4th edition! Wanting more from my dnd but with less time at the table, I have decided to fill that niche with miniature gaming again. So I'm back...

So, glad to be here, hope I haven't bored any of you with my celebratory entry, and dull personality, but if I did,.. well eff you! LOL j/k.

Fnatk
Back to top Go down
DeafNala
Admin
Admin
DeafNala

Trading Reputation : 9

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins
Achievements earned: none

Call me FNATK Empty
PostSubject: Re: Call me FNATK   Call me FNATK Icon_minitimeWed 16 Sep 2009 - 9:01