Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Yet another daemonic warband...

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Goglutin
Elder
Elder
Goglutin

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Marauders (BTB) Marauders (BTB)
Achievements earned: none

Yet another daemonic warband... Empty
PostSubject: Yet another daemonic warband...   Yet another daemonic warband... Icon_minitimeMon 31 Mar 2014 - 14:47

So here it is...

Its my first attempt to release a Chaos daemon warband.  Its in a very early state and have never been tested.

You'll need the Corrupted characters article from the liber malefic blog (thx to Werekin for this incredible creation)
Available here :

http://libermalefic.blogspot.ca/search/label/Rules

Feel free to comments, I'd be grateful for any advises.

My two most important ''worries'' about the warband by now is the prices for hiring daemons and the stats lines of the Greater daemons.  I kept the prices high but I wonder if its enough... and about greater daemons, I tweaked them down and gave them a huge hire price but I still wonder if they are overpowered.  They are stronger than a troll and more expensive but they are prone to instability (they can easily ''die'') which counter-balance their strenght... Well I just don't know ... so comment as much as you can as ALL your comments, recommendations, critics, etc... are more than welcome.

Here is the link to the PDF document :

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxEHFxKBRf5VVkc2dXQ4YTY5VnM/edit?usp=sharing

Last edited by Goglutin on Wed 2 Apr 2014 - 23:01; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Goglutin
Elder
Elder
Goglutin

Personal Info

PostSubject: Re: Yet another daemonic warband...   Yet another daemonic warband... Icon_minitimeMon 31 Mar 2014 - 17:50