Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Stephven

Stephven

Trading Reputation : 0

dwarf - Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army! Empty
PostSubject: Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army!   dwarf - Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army! Icon_minitimeThu 3 Sep 2009 - 0:34

Hey everyone! My name is Stephen and I live in the United States (Arizona : /)

I started playing Mordheim when I was 13-14 and just took it back up as a hobby! I bought all new paints and minis recently and I am starting to get my painting skills back. Please excuse the somewhat bad detail, for I took them with my Phone.Tell me what you guys think and any pointers you might have for me!

Thanks!

Let's start with my Shadow Master
dwarf - Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army! IMG00016-20090902-1408
dwarf - Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army! IMG00024-20090902-1411

My beloved Shadow Weaver!
(Ok ok I know there is not much tree cover in Mordheim... But I just had to keep the camo it looks sick)

dwarf - Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army! IMG00026-20090902-1412
dwarf - Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army! IMG00025-20090902-1412

The rest of my heroes, the Shadow Walkers!
I took a pic of all three of them because they seem just a tad boring compared to my other heroes.

dwarf - Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army! IMG00027-20090902-1413-1

This is the start of my Dwarf Warband.

dwarf - Shadow warrior heros / A start to my Tuff wittle dwarf army! IMG00030-20090902-1415