Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Top of the morning to you, gentlemen...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
DrHobo
Champion
Champion
DrHobo

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Carnival of Chaos (EIF) Carnival of Chaos (EIF)
Achievements earned: none

Top of the morning to you, gentlemen... Empty
PostSubject: Top of the morning to you, gentlemen...   Top of the morning to you, gentlemen... Icon_minitimeSun 30 Oct 2011 - 4:57

Hello there.

After a long period of lurking, I've decided to register. And what better way to start my participation on this board than my own introduction?

Here goes... name's Andreas aka DrHobo, I live in Southern Austria, I work as a graphic designer. I've been playing Table Top games for almost 10 years now, and I've been in the modelling hobby for almost 20 years now (Gods, now I feel old), starting with a old Bell P-39 Airacobra in 1:72 scale (by Revell, I guess).

I've played Warhammer 40.000 for nearly 9 years, starting with Space Wolves, and even though I tried to start other armies, these bearded, brutal drunkards always keep pulling me back towards the icy wastes of Fenris - I'm currently finishing the 3rd version of my Space Wolves army.

For 4 years, I'm dabbling in Flames Of War as well, being a avid German player (Afrikakorps, Panzer Lehr) and for about half a year I'm into Infinity as well.