Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Experimental Gnoblar warband

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Edyy
Captain
Captain
Edyy

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Dwarfs Dwarfs
Achievements earned: none

Experimental Gnoblar warband Empty
PostSubject: Experimental Gnoblar warband   Experimental Gnoblar warband Icon_minitimeFri 20 May 2011 - 15:32

When I saw the Gnoblar army list for warhammer a few years back I fell in love with the idea of the hopeless wretches trying to form an army of their own. When I started playing Mordheim I thought it would be great to try and apply this to the Mordheim setting.
Back to top Go down
Edyy
Captain
Captain
Edyy

Personal Info

PostSubject: Re: Experimental Gnoblar warband   Experimental Gnoblar warband Icon_minitimeFri 20 May 2011 - 16:18

So here is my warband list:

Gnoblar warband

Choice of warriors:

A Gnoblar warband must include a minimum of three models. You have 500gc available to spend.
The maximum number of warriors in the warband may never exceed 20

Manbiter: your warband must include 1 Manbiter, no more no less!
Lucky Git: Your warband may include a single Lucky Git
Blood Gnoblars: Your warband may include up to three Blood Gnoblars
Gnoblar Fighters: Your warband may include any number of Gnoblar Fighters
Flingers: Your warband may include up to five Flingers
Gnoblar Trappers: Your warband may include up to four Gnoblar Trappers
Rhinox: Your warband may include a single Rhinox

Special rules: