Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos

Go down 
+3
Jacko' lantern
DeafNala
ObsidianLord
7 posters
AuthorMessage
ObsidianLord
Captain
Captain
ObsidianLord

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Carnival of Chaos (EIF) Carnival of Chaos (EIF)
Achievements earned: none

Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos Empty
PostSubject: Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos   Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos Icon_minitimeSat 14 Nov 2009 - 14:07

Hi guys, i finally took a couple of photo shoots of my brand new yet first converted warband! Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos Icon_biggrin

It's my first attempt with green stuff, (i am not really into modelling right now) so please don't be afraid to tell me if something don't appear good-looking to you for some reason.

First of all we have Alexei and Viktor, two brethrens. They're pretty simple. I only put together two bretonnian men-at-arms bodies and heads, a flagellant arm and an elven bow.
Unfortunately they don't look very nurglish.

Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos Brethren1.th
Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos Brethren2.th

These two are the plaguebearers. Pretty straightforward and quite classic conversion, unfortunately without carnivalesque frills (coz i didn't wanted to eventually ruin them by adding self-made fancy cloaks or other things like that, they are my very first conversion after all).
Made with zombie heads, ghoul legs and body and dryads' arms.

Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos Plaguebearers1.th
Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos Plaguebearers2w.th

Any comment/suggestion? Obsidianlord's Carnival of Chaos Icon_wink
Back to top Go down
DeafNala
Admin
Admin
DeafNala

Trading Reputation : 9

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins