HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 Shamans and Warrior Wizard

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dooka Dooka a-Gobooka



Posts : 4
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-05-13
Age : 25

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Shamans and Warrior Wizard   Mon 20 Oct 2014 - 7:26

Orc Shamans do not have access to Academic skills. They also have a special rule in their "Weapons/Armor" description that states "An Orc Shaman may never wear armor". However, if their warband rolls 5 2's in the exploration phase, they will find a notebook in an Alchemist's Laboratory that allows one hero to begin taking skills from the Academic list. If the Shaman then gains the Warrior Wizard skill, may he don a suit of armor?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Lord 0
Venerable Ancient
Venerable Ancient


Posts : 890
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-13
Location : Friendship, New York

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Shamans and Warrior Wizard   Mon 20 Oct 2014 - 16:48

No. Warrior Wizard allows you to cast while wearing armor, but the Shaman cannot wear armor in the first place.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aipha
Venerable Ancient
Venerable Ancient


Posts : 571
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 26
Location : Denmark

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Lizardmen (Unofficial) Lizardmen (Unofficial)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Shamans and Warrior Wizard   Tue 21 Oct 2014 - 6:15

Lord 0 wrote:
No. Warrior Wizard allows you to cast while wearing armor, but the Shaman cannot wear armor in the first place.

thumbsup
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Shamans and Warrior Wizard   Today at 3:10

Back to top Go down
 
Shamans and Warrior Wizard
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Shamans and Warrior Wizard
» my warrior deck
» The Sigmarite Warrior Priest HS (TC#28)
» equip spell/warrior combo
» New Warrior Deck idea: It's really hit or miss ;(

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: