Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Newcomer Here

Go down 
+2
Tagnator
Alaristar
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Alaristar
Youngblood
Youngblood
Alaristar

Trading Reputation : 0

Newcomer Here Empty
PostSubject: Newcomer Here   Newcomer Here Icon_minitimeThu 7 May 2020 - 4:48

Hi, I'm not new to tabletop gaming or Mordheim, but I am new here. My name is Devin Hanson, and I'm an author of science fiction and fantasy. I want to try and use my skills and experience to create a cooperative campaign within the setting of Mordheim. And learn how to get better at building terrain while I'm at it.
Back to top Go down
Tagnator
Etheral
Etheral
Tagnator

Trading Reputation : 6

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Averlanders Averlanders
Achievements earned: None

Newcomer Here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newcomer Here   Newcomer Here Icon_minitimeThu 7 May 2020 - 12:02

Hey there Alaristar, welcome to the forum Smile Good to see some new people arriving! I guess we're not with alot at this moment, but the ones that are, are pretty active Smile If you have any questions feel free to ask!
Back to top Go down
Alaristar
Youngblood
Youngblood
Alaristar

Newcomer Here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newcomer Here   Newcomer Here Icon_minitimeThu 7 May 2020 - 12:47

Thanks for the welcome!
Back to top Go down
DeafNala
Admin
Admin
DeafNala

Trading Reputation : 9

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins
Achievements earned: none

Newcomer Here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newcomer Here   Newcomer Here Icon_minitimeThu 7 May 2020 - 14:11

Hi, Alaristar! WELCOME ABOARD Fearless Leader Tom's Sleep Yet At Times Interesting & Inspiring Nonetheless Mordheim Forum. Have a LONG & MERRY stay! What a Face
Back to top Go down
Rhydderch
Venerable Ancient
Venerable Ancient
Rhydderch