Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

The Hunting chariot of witch hunter

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ARTU
Warrior
Warrior
ARTU

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

witch - The Hunting chariot of witch hunter  Empty
PostSubject: The Hunting chariot of witch hunter    witch - The Hunting chariot of witch hunter  Icon_minitimeMon 4 Nov 2019 - 22:42

After 10 years that this piece was in a box because of a bad desire to leave the hobby, I started painting it again and showed you the current result. I must say that it is a self-construction with waste materials. The piece is a hunting chariot of witch hunters. To create it I used the underside of a toy coffee maker, some spruas, the keys of an old computer, balsa wood, toy wheels, disposable razor pieces, plastic pieces of an electric box, a miniature base, two skeletons and two imperial horses. So here is the work at the moment but it will have to be equipped with coachmen and various parchments.

witch - The Hunting chariot of witch hunter  IMG-20191104-213307

witch - The Hunting chariot of witch hunter  IMG-20191104-213212

witch - The Hunting chariot of witch hunter  IMG-20191104-213201

witch - The Hunting chariot of witch hunter  IMG-20191104-213127

Back to top Go down
FKSN
Warlord
Warlord
FKSN

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Marienburgers Marienburgers

PostSubject: Re: The Hunting chariot of witch hunter    witch - The Hunting chariot of witch hunter  Icon_minitimeTue 5 Nov 2019 - 14:41

Super cool! It's a great feeling to finish off something that's been taking up space (both physically and mentally) for a long time.
Back to top Go down
DeafNala
Admin
Admin
DeafNala

Trading Reputation : 9

Personal Info