Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


Mordheim Discussion
 
HomeSearchRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

 

 Hero Rule Question

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Plutz
Veteran
Veteran
Plutz


Posts : 125
Trading Reputation : 2
Join date : 2010-07-14
Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins
Achievements earned: none

Hero Rule Question Empty
PostSubject: Hero Rule Question   Hero Rule Question Icon_minitimeWed 16 Nov 2011 - 1:25

Just wondering, Can a hero on a mount join a unit of foot soldiers? (in both 7th and 8th edition) For example if I have a goblin big boss on a wolf can he join a unit of common goblins on foot?
Back to top Go down
Captain Bernhardt
Venerable Ancient
Venerable Ancient
Captain Bernhardt


Posts : 570
Trading Reputation : 1
Join date : 2009-10-22
Location : Gent, Belgiƫ

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Ostlanders Ostlanders
Achievements earned: none

Hero Rule Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hero Rule Question   Hero Rule Question Icon_minitimeWed 16 Nov 2011 - 14:56

yes he can, but he has to move at the foot troops movement and he loses the abilitiy for look out sir rolls

good luck building the general!
Back to top Go down
 
Hero Rule Question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Beastman Question (Hero Skill - 2 handed)
» Rule Question
» interception rule question
» Warrior Wizard Rule Question
» League of ostermark rule question.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: Shout it out! (free-for-all) :: Fantasy Wargames-
Jump to: