Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Terrain from Alien Lab

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Creator
Warrior
Warrior

Trading Reputation : 0

Terrain from Alien Lab Empty
PostSubject: Terrain from Alien Lab   Terrain from Alien Lab Icon_minitimeFri 8 Jun 2018 - 13:05

Hello All,

My name is Jacek Świnoga. I am a Polish sculptor and producer of high quality resin miniatures, busts, bases and elements of tabletop games from the fantasy and science fiction world. I would like to present you my products and invite you to cooperation. The main goal of Alien Lab is production high quality products with their own unique soul.  I invite you to the page below.

Today I want to show you, CELTIC KING'S RUINS.

The ruins of the Celtic Kings are a unique atmosphere of distant lands, shrouded in fog and the atmosphere of mystery.
Blister contains 2 resin pieces.

height: 7 cm total

https://servimg.com/view/19924899/8

https://servimg.com/view/19924899/7

Nice watch Smile
Back to top Go down
https://alienlab.store/
Codsticker
Venerable Ancient
Venerable Ancient
Codsticker

Trading Reputation : 3

PostSubject: Re: Terrain from Alien Lab   Terrain from Alien Lab Icon_minitimeFri 8 Jun 2018 - 15:34

Very nice sculpting, as is your Dwarven ruins.
Back to top Go down
Von Kurst
Distinguished Poster
Distinguished Poster
Von Kurst

Trading Reputation : 3

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Terrain from Alien Lab   Terrain from Alien Lab Icon_minitimeSat 9 Jun 2018 - 19:27

Excellent work thumbsup
Back to top Go down
quidamcorvus
Etheral
Etheral
quidamcorvus

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Witch Hunters Witch Hunters
Achievements earned: