Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Gameplay through terrain

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Adamcarl
Youngblood
Youngblood
Adamcarl

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Middenheimers Middenheimers
Achievements earned: none

Gameplay through terrain Empty
PostSubject: Gameplay through terrain   Gameplay through terrain Icon_minitimeTue 7 Apr 2015 - 10:26

Hi I'm new to playing Mordheim, actually never played it but have miniatures but not the terrain.

I have a question regards terrain in gameplay I have found this manufacturer http://www.tabletop-world.com/index.php and I'm wondering does Mordheim require open houses as in destroyed ones. I am looking to building a small town using various houses from that site, you can open them up and place figures in them but does elevation play a big part in Mordheim.

Can you recommend me using these houses for a Mordheim board, or will the lack of open destroyed houses be negative towards the gamplay?

kind regards Adam
Back to top Go down
MasterSpark
Warlord
Warlord
MasterSpark

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Undead Undead

PostSubject: Re: Gameplay through terrain   Gameplay through terrain Icon_minitimeTue 7 Apr 2015 - 10:37

Hello Adam,