Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Equipment Question

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
CrazyOrc88
Champion
Champion
CrazyOrc88

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Pirates (Unofficial) Pirates (Unofficial)
Achievements earned: none

Equipment Question Empty
PostSubject: Equipment Question   Equipment Question Icon_minitimeMon 6 Oct 2008 - 4:41

Firstly, I would like to say hello to everybody here as I just found this forum and I'm glad I found a place where people continue to enjoy this game. Second, I am fairly new to Mordheim, only played a few games, and was wondering how something very simple worked, I will use a Vampire for this example as I play an undead warband. The Vampire has 2 base attacks to start with. He can also get one dagger for free. I assume if I don't buy anything for him, these two attacks are with this dagger. If I buy him a second dagger, does he now have 3 attacks, all with the rules for attacking with a dagger? To continue on this, what happens if I give him his free dagger as well as an axe? How many attacks does he have now, and how many are with the axe? Lastly, what happens if I equip him with a sword and an axe? Again how many attacks would he have and how many would be with the axe? Thank you very much for any help.
Back to top Go down
Anonymous

Equipment Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Equipment Question   Equipment Question Icon_minitimeMon 6 Oct 2008 - 5:39

Welcome aboad mate, be sure to post up in the "welcome newbies" section, otherwise people might miss you Smile

Ok answering your questions in order...

Quote :
The Vampire has 2 base attacks to start with. He can also get one dagger for free. I assume if I don't buy anything for him, these two attacks are with this dagger.

Correct

Quote :