HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 Centigor attacks

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Benji
Veteran
Veteran


Posts : 112
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-12
Age : 35
Location : Denmark - Nørrebro

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Restless Dead (BTB) Restless Dead (BTB)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Centigor attacks   Fri 4 Jul 2014 - 19:00

What does the Att: 1(2) mean?
Can't really find the meaning anywhere...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mike
Elder
Elder


Posts : 390
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2008-08-19
Location : Cascades, Washington State

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Dwarfs Dwarfs
Achievements earned:

PostSubject: Re: Centigor attacks   Fri 4 Jul 2014 - 23:38

Its for the centigors Trample attack :

Quote :
As well as their weapons,
Centigors use their hooves and sheer size to
crush their enemies. This counts as an
additional attack, which does not benefit
from weapon bonuses or penalties...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
flipchuck
Elder
Elder


Posts : 354
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-11-17
Age : 38
Location : Edmonton, Canada

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Marienburgers Marienburgers
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Centigor attacks   Sat 5 Jul 2014 - 0:16

It just mens that if you decide to use the trample attack along with your normal weapon attack, you roll two dice and one of them is your trample attack.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Benji
Veteran
Veteran


Posts : 112
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-12
Age : 35
Location : Denmark - Nørrebro

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Restless Dead (BTB) Restless Dead (BTB)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Centigor attacks   Sat 5 Jul 2014 - 1:44

Thank you. Guess I missed that at 4am... Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Luddite
Warrior
Warrior


Posts : 20
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-06-30

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Skaven Skaven
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Centigor attacks   Sat 5 Jul 2014 - 4:23

Does that apply to the lizardman saurus bite attack too?

A1+1
Bite Attack: Saurus have a powerful bite attack, this bite attack uses the Saurus’ own Strength to wound and receive no penalty for not using a weapon. The Bite attack always strikes last, regardless of who charged or which weapon is used. The Bite even attacks after Double-Handed Weapons.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Von Kurst
Distinguished Poster
Distinguished Poster


Posts : 7011
Trading Reputation : 3
Join date : 2009-01-18

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Centigor attacks   Sat 5 Jul 2014 - 5:32



If you mean does the A: 1+1 signify that the saurus has an extra attack from the bite, then the answer is yes.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Luddite
Warrior
Warrior


Posts : 20
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-06-30

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Skaven Skaven
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Centigor attacks   Sat 5 Jul 2014 - 5:33

Cool. That's how we've played it. Nice to get things right!  Very Happy 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Centigor attacks   Today at 15:23

Back to top Go down
 
Centigor attacks
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 4 All-Out Attacks OTK Decks
» sableye attacks
» Questions about armor and Centigor
» Pistol Attacks in Close Combat
» Does mirror force negate attacks?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: