HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 A question on talented lads

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Captain Ludwig of Altdorf
Veteran
Veteran


Posts : 103
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-04-09
Age : 18
Location : Nijmegen, Holland

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Possessed Possessed
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: A question on talented lads   Sun 20 Oct 2013 - 9:50

So, the question is: if a model rolls 'the lad's got talent', does he still count towards the maximum amount of that type of model you may have?

For example: I have three (the max for Possessed) beastmen. One of them becomes a hero. May I or may I not hire a new beastman?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aipha
Venerable Ancient
Venerable Ancient


Posts : 571
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 26
Location : Denmark

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Lizardmen (Unofficial) Lizardmen (Unofficial)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: A question on talented lads   Sun 20 Oct 2013 - 10:25

1st question: Yes Very Happy 
2nd question: You may not Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
A question on talented lads
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Triode/pentode switch question
» Permission to ask a question
» BTB Terrain special rules question
» wh40k ork trukk question
» Question About Gladiator beasts.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: