I have been wondering what happens when a henchman manages to get ALL of stat increases, and then he gains next experience level. Rulebook states, that if as advancement roll indicate already increased statistic, you have to reroll until an unincreased characteristic is rolled. But what if all henchman's stats are already maxed-out? Does he get an automatic LGT (witch would be weird, you roll until a characteristic is rolled, LGT is not a characteristic)or does he have to roll every time he levels up and pray to the dice gods for 10-12 result (otherwise the advancements is wasted)? Key word here are flagellants, witch have some of their stats already at max, and as a homerule they don't have to take BS advancement. Hence, they need only three rolls to max everything up, and what then? Flagellant hero mass production? Would appreciate some opinions on this matter.