Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

optional rules. Throw enemy.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Walgis
Warrior
Warrior
Walgis

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Skaven Skaven
Achievements earned: none

rules - optional rules. Throw enemy. Empty
PostSubject: optional rules. Throw enemy.   rules - optional rules. Throw enemy. Icon_minitimeMon 5 Dec 2011 - 21:50

Hi, im new to this forum and im new to this wonderfll game Smile
I read the rules really like them (it was easy to understand them as i play Warhammer FB). And i had some expierience with Hordes game. i really liked the option to throw enemy to enemy. is there any optional rules for throwing? Smile
If not meiby we can create them?
Back to top Go down
StyrofoamKing
Etheral
Etheral
StyrofoamKing

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Pirates (Unofficial) Pirates (Unofficial)
Achievements earned: None

PostSubject: Re: optional rules. Throw enemy.   rules - optional rules. Throw enemy. Icon_minitimeMon 5 Dec 2011 - 22:51

First off, welcome Aboard!

Second, there's no real rule set in Mordheim for throwing people. The closest is the Orc spell that pushes your opponent.

I think the hardest part is simplicity, I suspect. Maybe it's just an attack that automatically ignores armor, but can only knock the opponent down?
Back to top Go down
https://sites.google.com/site/styroheim/
Walgis
Warrior
Warrior
Walgis

Personal Info

PostSubject: Re: optional rules. Throw enemy.   rules - optional rules. Throw enemy. Icon_minitimeTue 6 Dec 2011 - 8:27

Well i guess this would be available only for big things like oge, kroxigor, rat ogre.