Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Yet another newbie lurker.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Sircyn
Youngblood
Youngblood
Sircyn

Trading Reputation : 0

Yet another newbie lurker. Empty
PostSubject: Yet another newbie lurker.   Yet another newbie lurker. Icon_minitimeFri 19 Aug 2011 - 14:03

Hiya!

Since being lured into my groups Mordheim campaign a few months ago I've become a regular lurker here, primarily to draw loads of inspiration for making our own terrain. I'm a lazy politics student with loads of free time and no money, but I've been squirreling away at terrain for a few weeks and i'm finally taking the plunge to join up so I can post some pics of my efforts and get some feedback from more grizzled and jaded veterans of the game!

It also seems like a friendly, if boring, place to talk shop when my local nerds are sick of my rantings! Very Happy

*Patiently waits out the seven days to be able to link into posts*
Back to top Go down
DeafNala
Admin
Admin
DeafNala

Trading Reputation : 9

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Yet another newbie lurker.   Yet another newbie lurker. Icon_minitimeFri 19 Aug 2011 - 14:26

As THE Senior Member of the Grizzled & Jaded Faction WELCOME ABOARD Fearless Leader Tom's Sleep Yet Oh-So-Cool Nonetheless Mordheim Forum. Have a FUN stay!

There isn't any wait on posts. This is a glitch; P.M. Admin Tom & he'll help you to fix it. Suspect
Back to top Go down
Von Kurst
Distinguished Poster
Distinguished Poster
Von Kurst

Trading Reputation : 3

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:

PostSubject: Re: Yet another newbie lurker.   Yet another newbie lurker. Icon_minitimeSat 27 Aug 2011 - 1:26