Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Joining the fold

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Terro

Terro

Trading Reputation : 0

Joining the fold Empty
PostSubject: Joining the fold   Joining the fold Icon_minitimeWed 23 Feb 2011 - 17:38

Hey there,

I'm new to here but not new to general forums (member on Bolter and Chainsword, Asrai.org, One Ring and Warseer). I have been playing LotR for 5 years and Fantasy and 40k for 4 years. I recently got interested in Mordheim after playing LotR battle companies (experienced based games - basically the same as mordheim), and I wanted to give it a go. I still need to get some friends intrested and I have my ways of doing that Wink So I will probably be lurking here until I get my friends intrested. I think I am going to do a Reikland warband because of the lack of wood elves.

Terro
Back to top Go down
DeafNala
Admin
Admin
DeafNala

Trading Reputation : 9

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins
Achievements earned: none

Joining the fold Empty
PostSubject: Re: Joining the fold   Joining the fold Icon_minitimeWed 23 Feb 2011 - 18:00

Hey Terro...WELCOME ABOARD Cool Tom's Sleep Yet Inspirational/Informative Nonetheless Mordheim Forum. May your stay be LONG & MERRY! cheers
Back to top Go down
geekgirl
Champion
Champion
geekgirl

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Pirates (Unofficial) Pirates (Unofficial)

Joining the fold Empty
PostSubject: Re: Joining the fold   Joining the fold Icon_minitimeWed 23 Feb 2011 - 21:22

Hewo! Hope you enjoy it here!

Post some pics of your warband or any WiP if you can... I love seeing what cool stuff other people are working on Smile
Back to top Go down
BalrogTheBuff
Venerable Ancient
Venerable Ancient
BalrogTheBuff

Personal Info