HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 Chaos Marauder Marks question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
leonemaster
Hero
Hero


Posts : 36
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-05
Age : 22
Location : Paris

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Witch Hunters Witch Hunters
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Chaos Marauder Marks question   Sun 13 Feb 2011 - 1:57

With exception to the Mark of Chaos Undivided there may never be two models in the warband with different Marks.

Does this mean that I can have an Undivided Seer and an Arkhanar's Leader?

Thanks,

- leonemaster
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cianty
Honour Guard
Honour Guard


Posts : 5274
Trading Reputation : 5
Join date : 2007-09-27
Location : Berlin

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Monks (BTB) Monks (BTB)
Achievements earned: Silver Tom Silver Tom

PostSubject: Re: Chaos Marauder Marks question   Sun 13 Feb 2011 - 2:34

leonemaster wrote:
Does this mean that I can have an Undivided Seer and an Arkhanar's Leader?

Yes. That is exactly what this means.

You cannot combine other marks (like for example Tchar and Onogal) but you can combine Undivided with any other God.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cianty-tabletop.blogspot.com/
Eliazar
Etheral
Etheral


Posts : 1973
Trading Reputation : 1
Join date : 2007-08-27
Age : 28
Location : Frankfurt, Germany

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Pirates (Unofficial) Pirates (Unofficial)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Chaos Marauder Marks question   Sun 13 Feb 2011 - 4:05

leonemaster wrote:
With exception to the Mark of Chaos Undivided there may never be two models in the warband with different Marks.

Does this mean that I can have an Undivided Seer and an Arkhanar's Leader?

Thanks,

- leonemaster

Even though the Arkhar chieftain would most certainly kill the Seer just because he is a Seer Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cianty
Honour Guard
Honour Guard


Posts : 5274
Trading Reputation : 5
Join date : 2007-09-27
Location : Berlin

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Monks (BTB) Monks (BTB)
Achievements earned: Silver Tom Silver Tom

PostSubject: Re: Chaos Marauder Marks question   Sun 13 Feb 2011 - 10:17

Eliazar wrote:
leonemaster wrote:
With exception to the Mark of Chaos Undivided there may never be two models in the warband with different Marks.

Does this mean that I can have an Undivided Seer and an Arkhanar's Leader?

Thanks,

- leonemaster

Even though the Arkhar chieftain would most certainly kill the Seer just because he is a Seer Wink

Yeah, I guess he should so. At least that was the case a few years ago. With the last Warhammer Army books the Gods seem to have become way more tolerant. So not only people can change, so can eternal Gods of Chaos. Or is it just so that GW can sell more minis... Rolling Eyes

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cianty-tabletop.blogspot.com/
Eliazar
Etheral
Etheral


Posts : 1973
Trading Reputation : 1
Join date : 2007-08-27
Age : 28
Location : Frankfurt, Germany

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Pirates (Unofficial) Pirates (Unofficial)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Chaos Marauder Marks question   Sun 13 Feb 2011 - 11:39

lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Von Kurst
Distinguished Poster
Distinguished Poster


Posts : 7021
Trading Reputation : 3
Join date : 2009-01-18

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Chaos Marauder Marks question   Sun 13 Feb 2011 - 12:29

They are the Lords of Change and all that. alien
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Chaos Marauder Marks question   Today at 0:54

Back to top Go down
 
Chaos Marauder Marks question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Chaos Marauder Marks question
» WIP: Carnival of Chaos
» Oswor´s WIP: dwarves, empire, chaos, and whatnot...
» Marauders of Chaos warband (painted by Admin Tom)
» Chaos Marauder Chieftain

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: