HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 Btw stupid question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pantera



Posts : 3
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-12-04

PostSubject: Btw stupid question   Tue 14 Dec 2010 - 16:25

Just wanted to know how people use the recovery phase, is it only the player who's turn it is that recovery his models or is it both sides.
So far i only played with the player who's turn it is, but just wanted to know if anyone have any experience with both players models in same phase, just to avoid all auto out of action.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Eagle5
Captain
Captain


Posts : 71
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-11-26

PostSubject: Re: Btw stupid question   Tue 14 Dec 2010 - 18:58

I always took it as only your models recovered during your recovery phase.

From Rulebook:
"During the recovery phase, warriors in your warband who have been stunned become knocked down instead and warriors who have been knocked down may stand up (see the Injuries section)."

Since you and your opponent each have a recovery phase, I'd take that to mean each person recovers their own models in their own recovery turn, and not in the opposite players phase.

Yeah, that means it's really bad if your model gets stunned during your own combat phase.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Btw stupid question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» HiME vs Otome. Who will win?
» Stupid things you have done lately!
» Stupid dog...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: