Does a model under frenzy have to make a diving charge if it can, or does the frenzy rule only apply to regular charges? I can see how either ruling could be abused. I'm leaning toward forced regular only, but forved diving would provide a lot more comedic value.
Subject: Re: Frenzy Question Tue 7 Dec 2010 - 5:11
Our frenzied lads and lasses spend a bit of time leaping into the ocean or a river after sharks and crocodiles and occasionally even the odd enemy warrior. My orc big boss could never quite get the hang of it even though he had I4 and a rope and hook... Always survived, just never completed his charge.
We would answer that as frenzied models must charge a model if it is within range.