HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share
 

 Restless Dead Question

Go down 
AuthorMessage
StyrofoamKing
Etheral
Etheral
StyrofoamKing

Posts : 1353
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2008-02-16
Age : 34
Location : Chantilly, DC

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Pirates (Unofficial) Pirates (Unofficial)
Achievements earned: None

restless - Restless Dead Question Empty
PostSubject: Restless Dead Question   restless - Restless Dead Question Icon_minitimeWed 1 Sep 2010 - 20:29

A member of the group I'm in is playing Restless Dead. The Liche has learned "Silver Arrows" through a magic tome. Can the Necromancer choose Silver Arrows as his spell? It fits the rules (as written) that he can, but it might unbalance things a touch. Ruling?
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://sites.google.com/site/styroheim/
toemasss
Captain
Captain
toemasss

Posts : 79
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-09-15

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Ogres (BTB) Ogres (BTB)
Achievements earned: none

restless - Restless Dead Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Restless Dead Question   restless - Restless Dead Question Icon_minitimeWed 1 Sep 2010 - 22:05

If I recall correctly the apprentice can only learn lesser magic spells if he also has a tome of magic and the appropriate skill.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Restless Dead Question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Dead and Gone DVDRip (2008)
» No, my art's not dead yet
» Dead wood carving
» Is The Slenderverse Dead?
» Day of the Dead (1985)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: