HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 Reference Sheet Confusion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Grubbi
Captain
Captain


Posts : 76
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-28
Location : Australia

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Carnival of Chaos (EIF) Carnival of Chaos (EIF)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Reference Sheet Confusion   Sat 14 Aug 2010 - 18:48

I've got a Modheim reference that says you cannot charge if an enemy is within 2" of the charge route but in the rules I couldn't find anything. Can someone please help me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Gobbo Freak
Elder
Elder


Posts : 344
Trading Reputation : 7
Join date : 2009-09-08
Age : 33
Location : Tilburg, NL

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Reference Sheet Confusion   Sun 15 Aug 2010 - 3:01

On page 26 of the book they talk about this "intercept" rule.

Don't know the LRB page
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Reference Sheet Confusion
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Teflon Glide/Slide Sheet
» Dr. Hook Sheet Music
» Gauging interest in replacement 1/4 panel sheet metal...
» How does one cut brass sheet - call me stupid
» Editable Mordheim Roster Sheet

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: