HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 Two Questions

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Grubbi
Captain
Captain


Posts : 76
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-28
Location : Australia

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Carnival of Chaos (EIF) Carnival of Chaos (EIF)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Two Questions   Sat 7 Aug 2010 - 4:07

Just two questions:

With nets do you need weapons weapons expert to use nets? It says they count as a missile weapon but they're under the miscellaneous section.

When you turn into a Chaos Spawn from 'The Power In The Stones' do you become a henchmen and take up a henchmen slot or do you stay a hero that can roll for exploration?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
toemasss
Captain
Captain


Posts : 79
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-09-15

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Ogres (BTB) Ogres (BTB)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Two Questions   Sat 7 Aug 2010 - 5:44

If the item under the misc. item section than you do NOT need weapons expert to use the net.

Depending on which power the stones you are using you may remain a hero.
By the TC version you remain a hero (as far as I recall) though in the revised 'corrupted' rules set written for the BtB the hero becomes a henchmen.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Two Questions
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» mark 3 questions
» Horus Questions
» Newbie Questions
» You have questions, we try to have answers
» Exam Questions gone Wrong

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: