Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

I m new on this forum so....

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Sultan
Champion
Champion
Sultan

Trading Reputation : 0

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

I m new on this forum so.... Empty
PostSubject: I m new on this forum so....   I m new on this forum so.... Icon_minitimeSat 24 Jul 2010 - 11:42

Hi everybody!

My name is Goran (John or Jordan if it is ok with You I m new on this forum so.... Confused )

I earned my nickname in the army.My hat was big enough to represent some veird tourkish or egiptian tourban I m new on this forum so.... Icon_faraoI m new on this forum so.... Icon_jokercolor. (I m new on this forum so.... Icon_rr this BIG)
I use my nickname everywhere I can.I am an architectural technician so I work for one good building company. Im in love with enything looks like building incloding paper or card models found on internet for free,so I have preety big colection of these,some useful for Mordheim with minimal adjustments. I found this forum surfing on net in a quest to find some new stuff,and I opened this site to see if it is something useful for me I m new on this forum so.... Affraid AND BOY I was surprised how this site looks,what he offers and what good examples of building
models can be found inside. INSIDE. So to cut story short.
I want to build some modest models to film it and to post pictures in order to get some opinions from You guys.
Some question for You:
-Did any of you got an idea for what can be used old fuses.
Not automatic but plug fuses european stile?
-Why do you always use stirofoam? it is readily available but
not tough enough for me. Wood I prefer my young padavan!