Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mordheim Discussion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterBlogYou'll never paint aloneLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Hoy! Totally New Mordheim Player

Go down 
+2
DeafNala
readerrayne
6 posters
AuthorMessage
readerrayne

readerrayne

Trading Reputation : 0

Hoy!  Totally New Mordheim Player Empty
PostSubject: Hoy! Totally New Mordheim Player   Hoy!  Totally New Mordheim Player Icon_minitimeMon 10 May 2010 - 19:14

Hello All! I am completely new to Mordheim. Thus far I've watched others play and have read the rules. Now it's time for me to pick my Warband and I still have no idea what I'm going choose. Decisions, decisions, decisions. If any seasoned players have any ideas about why their favorite warband is the best I would love to hear them.

Besides being new to Mordheim I am also a new Warhammer 40k player (Da Orkses is my army). Additionally I play Warmachine/Hordes (Trollbloods and am getting the itch to start a new Warmachine faction).

As my username implies I also love to read. Lately I've been working my way through a number of Black Library titles but 40k and WHFB. Additionally I've been reading Tom's blog and this forum and have been loving both so far.

I'm looking forward to more Mordheim goodness.

Cheers,
Rayne
Back to top Go down
DeafNala
Admin
Admin
DeafNala

Trading Reputation : 9

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Orcs & Goblins Orcs & Goblins
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Hoy! Totally New Mordheim Player   Hoy!  Totally New Mordheim Player Icon_minitimeMon 10 May 2010 - 20:22

Regardless of the game or setting, Orc(k)s & GOBLINS are the best...at least from my unbiased perspective Hoy!  Totally New Mordheim Player Suspect .
WELCOME ABOARD Fearless Leader Tom's Hoy!  Totally New Mordheim Player Sleep But Cool Nonetheless Mordheim Forum. Have a LONG & MERRY stay! Hoy!  Totally New Mordheim Player Icon_cheers