HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 Need help clearing something up!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
aavayro



Posts : 4
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-05-01
Age : 25
Location : Lincoln uk

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Need help clearing something up!   Sat 8 May 2010 - 5:33

Hi i was wondering if someone can help, but if i arm a model with swrod or other hand weapon and buy a additional dagger would the model then have two attacks?

Thanks alot AAvayro...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Von Kurst
Distinguished Poster
Distinguished Poster


Posts : 7018
Trading Reputation : 3
Join date : 2009-01-18

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Need help clearing something up!   Sat 8 May 2010 - 6:01

Why do you need an additional dagger?
The warrior starts with a dagger. You buy him a sword. He gets an attack from each weapon=2 attacks.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
aavayro



Posts : 4
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-05-01
Age : 25
Location : Lincoln uk

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Need help clearing something up!   Sat 8 May 2010 - 6:03

Thanks for the help, just was a little unsure that is all
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Von Kurst
Distinguished Poster
Distinguished Poster


Posts : 7018
Trading Reputation : 3
Join date : 2009-01-18

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Need help clearing something up!   Sat 8 May 2010 - 6:07

Not a problem.
Cheers.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SiliconSicilian
Veteran
Veteran


Posts : 137
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-04-17
Age : 40
Location : Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Skaven Skaven
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Need help clearing something up!   Sat 8 May 2010 - 7:03

A model has base attacks with his weapon of choice and one extra attack for his "off-hand" weapon. If it is the same as his main weapon, you don't need to distinguish. For the additional dagger, you do (different rules.)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.flickr.com/photos/siliconsicilian/sets/72157623710783
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Need help clearing something up!   Today at 5:28

Back to top Go down
 
Need help clearing something up!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Publishers Clearing House...people do actually win
» Need help with Cox .049 engine
» hg sinanju
» Clearing My Head
» Help Me Please!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: