Wow, this is my first post in a long time. Anyway, first off, I apologize if this topic has already been raised and answered upon, but I did make sure to search the errata and the forum.
Can the Sorcerer wear armor and cast spells? That is, does the Socerer's casting ability count as similarly to the Sigmarite prayers or is it more like everyone else? The main point of confusion stems from the two listings in the Special Rules section for him (or her, I suppose?); there are two listings: Wizard and Priest. I would be inclined to think that the Sorcerer cannot wear armor (with the exception of Chaos Armor/Mechanical Armor).
Does the Bull Centaur count as a Chaos Dwarf for the purposes of the Hard to Kill, Hard Head, and Armour Special Rules? I normally wouldn't really question it, but I noticed that the Bull Centaur cannot take the Chaos Dwarf special skills. While that doesn't necessarily mean that he isn't a Chaos Dwarf, I would like clarification.
The fluff text states that it is a dwarf's torso and a bull's body, but I like to be sure =]
I imagine this goes without say, but they definitely don't get the Chaos Dwarf special abilities, right?