Afer reading And's post "mult. wounds and OOA?
" I have a question!
Last game my orc spadez lost both his wounds (2W model) and he was knocked down. Now, I see that in previous said post it was stated that a model has 1W when he stands up. This is what I have always believed. But alas, Pathfinder Dubstyles has proved me wrong!
It says in the rulebook that a model continues fighting with ZERO wounds after he loses his last, but acts as tho he had ONE wound for purposes of injury and such.
So when I used the healing power of my Wyrdstone, it restored me back to ONE wound.
As far as the rules go, I think we did it correctly, but in the "mult. wounds and OOA?
" it says the bit about 1W on standing...
Which is correct? Did we miss something?