Posts : 5275 Trading Reputation : 5 Join date : 2007-09-27 Location : Berlin
Personal Info Primary Warband played: Monks (BTB) Achievements earned: Silver Tom
Subject: Re: Zombie charge/run Wed 30 Jan 2008 - 1:53
Sure you can charge every turn but it's absolutely pointless.
Mordheim Rulebook wrote:
Sometimes a charging warrior may not reach the enemy because you have miscalculated the distance. If this happens move your warrior his normal move distance towards the enemy. This is called a failed charge.
Your zombies will still be moving 4" each turn (= normal move distance). However, you get to measure the remaining distance this way each turn so I guess I'd have to hit you at the head for this