My marienburger champion is armed with a brace of duelling pistols with the pistolier skill.
Turn 1: I fire both pistols at the enemy during the shooting phase.
Turn 2: Can I fire one pistol in the shooting phase (EG "ignoring my second pistol" for the rest of the game)? Can charge and use my pistol or pistols in h2h?
The rules for pistols in h2h state the following: If you have one pistol, you can use it "once per combat", if you have a brace, you can fire both in the first round of hand to hand. Does this mean I can elect to use 1 dueling pistol and a sword in the first turn of hand to hand, and my "Second duelling pistol" and a sword in the second turn of hand to hand as well?
Thanks in advance.