HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 Frenzy question?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zectecal
Youngblood
Youngblood


Posts : 9
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-04-28

PostSubject: Frenzy question?   Fri 15 May 2009 - 4:09

Hi all,
Apologies if this has been discussed already but I couldnt find it on a search.
I dont quite know how frenzy works in terms of moving you models. Say if you messure the distance to see if the models in charge range and it isnt. Can you still run with that model? Or is it a failed charge?

I hope you understand what I mean.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
folketsfiende
Venerable Ancient
Venerable Ancient


Posts : 998
Trading Reputation : 2
Join date : 2009-05-08
Location : Stockholm, Sweden

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Frenzy question?   Fri 15 May 2009 - 5:19

Hi! If your frenzied model is not in charge range, you can move him as normal, that is move or run or hide or any other normal action that is carried out in the normal movement phase.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ram Rock Ed First
Knight
Knight


Posts : 82
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2008-12-15
Age : 31
Location : Sydney, Australia (preferrably in the light of the Moon)

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Shadow Warriors (Unofficial) Shadow Warriors (Unofficial)
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Frenzy question?   Fri 15 May 2009 - 9:51

Usually you don't have to measure the distance because we get used toa rough estimation of how far away the charge is ingame, but a rule of thumb is to declare all charges at the beginning of the turn as per the rules then see if the Frenzied Warrior is in range to charge. If he is then fine, if he isn't then you haven't influenced the rest of your turn on the sly with pre-measuring.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.deadfrontier.com
Zectecal
Youngblood
Youngblood


Posts : 9
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-04-28

PostSubject: Re: Frenzy question?   Fri 15 May 2009 - 13:41

Thanks for the help guys thats cleared it up nicely between the two replies.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Frenzy question?   Today at 1:11

Back to top Go down
 
Frenzy question?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Fairy Frenzy Deck
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: