He gets two parries (on equal to or greater than his opponent's highest roll, rather than the usual greater than).
The core rules for rerolls and parrying say you may reroll any
failed parries so I infer he would get rerolls on both.
A further note is the parry rules state you may only parry attacks made by your first opponent in a multiple combat. The Blade Master skill makes no special exception for this, so while you may now have 2 parries, they must still be used against the same opponent.
p.s. Damn cheating stunties.