HomeFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsBlogLog inGolden Tom 2014 Thread!

Share | 
 

 Question on serius injury

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lockthor
Warrior
Warrior


Posts : 22
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-02-18

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Skaven Skaven
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Question on serius injury   Wed 18 Feb 2009 - 13:46

Hi I'm new to mordheim (only 2 game until now) and I've one question:
my black skaven last game was taken out of action by a vagant arrow, i rolled on injury table and obtained multiple wounds (4 of them Y_Y); 2 were full recovery and the other 2 i rolled 23 and then light wound i.e. the miss next game result.
i'll have ti miss 2 game or only one? the miss next game result are cumulative or not?

Ps:sorry for bad english and long live to the horned rat!!! jocolor
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Von Kurst
Distinguished Poster
Distinguished Poster


Posts : 7021
Trading Reputation : 3
Join date : 2009-01-18

Personal Info
Primary Warband played:
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Question on serius injury   Wed 18 Feb 2009 - 16:21

Welcome to the forums!
Serious injuries are cumulative. He will miss the next 2 games.

js
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lockthor
Warrior
Warrior


Posts : 22
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-02-18

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Skaven Skaven
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Question on serius injury   Thu 19 Feb 2009 - 4:09

ok, thanks for the fast answer, i hoped the other solution Rolling Eyes
and his cost count for rating, even if he miss the game, right?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cianty
Honour Guard
Honour Guard


Posts : 5274
Trading Reputation : 5
Join date : 2007-09-27
Location : Berlin

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Monks (BTB) Monks (BTB)
Achievements earned: Silver Tom Silver Tom

PostSubject: Re: Question on serius injury   Thu 19 Feb 2009 - 4:39

lockthor wrote:
his cost count for rating, even if he miss the game, right?

Yes. He still is a member of your warband after all.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cianty-tabletop.blogspot.com/
Lanyssa Ryssyll
Ancient
Ancient


Posts : 486
Trading Reputation : 2
Join date : 2008-03-02
Age : 31
Location : Paris - France

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Dwarfs Dwarfs
Achievements earned: None

PostSubject: Re: Question on serius injury   Thu 19 Feb 2009 - 5:18

But he doesn't count for your rout test Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cianty
Honour Guard
Honour Guard


Posts : 5274
Trading Reputation : 5
Join date : 2007-09-27
Location : Berlin

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Monks (BTB) Monks (BTB)
Achievements earned: Silver Tom Silver Tom

PostSubject: Re: Question on serius injury   Thu 19 Feb 2009 - 6:00

Lanyssa Ryssyll wrote:
But he doesn't count for your rout test Wink

Yessss.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cianty-tabletop.blogspot.com/
Popmouth
Ancient
Ancient


Posts : 479
Trading Reputation : 0
Join date : 2008-12-10
Age : 29
Location : Gothemburg, Sweden

Personal Info
Primary Warband played: Kislevites Kislevites
Achievements earned: none

PostSubject: Re: Question on serius injury   Sat 21 Feb 2009 - 13:30

Nor may he search in those exploration phases...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question on serius injury   Today at 2:45

Back to top Go down
 
Question on serius injury
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Odds of the Serious Injury Table
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tom's Boring Mordheim Forum :: General Discussion :: Rules and Gameplay-
Jump to: